Thao’s piano moment

The video above is my friend’s piano performance at Mcomic coffe shop [a teenager’s japanese-style comic coffee shop] which I recorded long long ago… She is  always a dynamic girl 😀 and she has great ambition in life, so  snooner or later,  I guess she’ll be successful! However, I dont’ like your messy room, girl 😀 sorry hí hí.

~ by Hiep on August 12, 2009.

One Response to “Thao’s piano moment”

  1. I am so sorry for the ugly sound quality in the clip 😦 cause I lost my original video file and this youtube version,actually, is a replication of the same video on photobucket.com. Although the photobucket.com version has good sound quality, the you tube version is very very bad!I have to use youtube version bcause wordpress does not allow embed photobucket video =.= 😦 damn it!

Leave a Reply

 
